Deleting a Backup

Need to get rid of a Backup you no longer need? Follow these simple steps:

  • Visit the Backup Manager tab.
  • Find the schedule you would like to delete.
  • Click the X icon on the left hand side to delete it, and then confirm it. Done!

Deleting A Backup