Does Mover delete files?

Your data is never deleted by Mover.

Mover does not delete your data from any source. Mover simply takes your data from one place and copies it to another - akin to "copy and paste", rather than "cut and paste." We also don't retain any of your cloud storage data for any reasons.

While we understand the desire for this feature, we are more comfortable knowing that the only person with the power to delete a users data is the user themselves. The safety of your data is our number one priority!