How do I delete a Connector?

Deleting a Connector will revoke access for us to your cloud storage accounts. To confirm that we have been deauthorized, you can visit the security settings in your respective cloud service and check for our app.

Removing Mover's authorization with a particular cloud service is super simple from our app:

  • From the Transfer Wizard, click on Manage▼ on the Connector type you wish to delete to expand your existing Connectors of that type.
  • Select the arrow to the right of the Connect button and select Delete.
  • Click that, confirm, and you're done!

Deleting a Connector