Permissions & Sharing

You can easily transfer file sharing permissions from one multi-user enterprise environment to another using our app.

Got a sales folder shared with twenty five users in Box? We can re-share it to those twenty-five people when you migrate into Google Drive. It's as easy as mapping them out when you first create a migration in our app in the Transfer Wizard.

Google Drive Source: Due to the complex nature of Google's permissions, if you're transferring from a Google source, we don't transfer permissions by default. If you'd like to replicate the way your data is shared in Google to a new destination, please contact us.